## The remuneration of the Management Board for 2018-2019

The remuneration of the Members of the Management Board in 2018-2019 is presented in the following tables.

	Remuneration paid in 2019 (in PLN)			
	Basic remuneration	Other benefits	Bonus for 2018	Deferred bonus <sup>1</sup>
<ol> <li>Cezary Stypułkowski</li> </ol>	3,333,230	297,804	400,000	697,648
2. Lidia Jabłonowska-Luba	1,680,000	196,843	180,000	340,000
3. Frank Bock	1,750,453	520,367	140,000	54,167
4. Andreas Böger	1,767,133	370,212	200,000	43,750
5. Krzysztof Dąbrowski	1,680,000	157,011	200,000	128,333
6. Cezary Kocik	1,680,000	214,546	240,000	400,000
7. Adam Pers	1,680,000	134,594	200,000	99,001
In total	13,570,816	1,891,377	1,560,000	1,762,899

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> In 2019, the third deferred tranche was paid as part of the settlement of the cash portion of the bonus for 2015, the second deferred tranche as part of the settlement of the cash portion of the bonus for 2016 and the first deferred tranche as part of the settlement of the cash portion of the bonus for 2017. Krzysztof Dąbrowski and Adam Pers were paid deferred tranches (with the date of payment in 2019) as the settlement of the cash portion of the bonus granted during the period of performing the functions of the Managing Directors.

		Remuneration paid in 2019 (in PLN)				
		Basic remuneration	Other benefits	Deferred bonus <sup>1</sup>		
	Remuneration of former Members of the Management Board who ceased to perform their functions in 2017					
1.	Christoph Heins	-	-	100,000		
2.	Jarosław Mastalerz	-	-	320,000		
3.	Przemysław Gdański	-	-	348,334		
Remuneration of former Members of the Management Board who ceased to perform their functions in 2016						
1.	Jörg Hessenmüller	-	-	212,500		
<sup>1</sup> In 2019, Members of the Management Board who ceased to perform their functions in 2017 and Jörg Hessenmüller received the						

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>In 2019, Members of the Management Board who ceased to perform their functions in 2017 and Jörg Hessenmüller received the third deferred tranche as part of the settlement of the cash portion of the bonus for 2015, the second deferred tranche as part of the settlement of the cash portion of the bonus for 2016 and the first deferred tranche as part of the settlement part of the cash bonus for 2017.

		Remuneration paid in 2018 (in PLN)			
		Basic remuneration	Other benefits	Bonus for 2017	Deferred bonus <sup>1</sup>
1.	Cezary Stypułkowski	3,580,421	241,475	434,466	805,415
2.	Lidia Jabłonowska-Luba	1,629,000	183,087	150,000	445,000
3.	Frank Bock	1,694,638	252,467	108,334	-
4.	Andreas Böger	1,729,940	132,699	87,500	-
5.	Krzysztof Dąbrowski	1,733,565	146,847	150,000	76,667
6.	Cezary Kocik	1,879,956	199,194	250,000	475,000
7.	Adam Pers	1,676,801	126,426	126,334	90,000
	In total	13,924,321	1,282,195	1,306,634	1,892,082

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> In 2018, the third deferred tranche as part of the settlement of the cash portion of the bonus for 2014, the second deferred tranche as part of the settlement of the cash portion of the bonus for 2015 and the first deferred tranche as part of the settlement of the cash portion of the bonus for 2016 were paid. Krzysztof Dąbrowski and Adam Pers were paid deferred tranches (with the date of payment in 2018) as the settlement of the cash portion of the bonus granted during the period of performing the functions of the Managing Directors.

		Remuneration paid in 2018 (in PLN)			
		Basic remuneration	Other benefits	Bonus for 2017	Deferred bonus <sup>1</sup>
Rer	nuneration of former	Members of the Man	agement Board w	ho ceased to perfo	rm their functions
<u>in 2</u>	2017				
1.	Christoph Heins	-	-	75,000	62,500
2.	Jarosław Mastalerz	-	-	50,000	475,000
3.	Przemysław Gdański	-	-	166,668	445,000
Remuneration of former Members of the Management Board who ceased to perform their functions in 2016					
1.	Jörg Hessenmüller	-	-		402,500

 $<sup>^{\</sup>mathrm{I}}$  In 2018, Members of the Management Board who ceased to perform their functions in 2017 and Jörg Hessenmüller received the third deferred tranche as part of the settlement of the cash portion of the bonus for 2014, the second deferred tranche as part of the settlement of the cash portion of the bonus for 2015 and the first deferred tranche as part of the settlement of the cash portion of the bonus for 2016.

## The remuneration of the Supervisory Board for 2018-2019

		Remuneration paid in 2019 (in PLN)	Remuneration paid in 2018 (in PLN)
1.	Maciej Leśny	366,133	367,235
2.	Stephan Engels	-	-
3.	Tomasz Bieske	429,185	429,025
4.	Marcus Chromik	-	-
5.	Mirosław Godlewski	216,540	216,000
6.	Joerg Hessenmueller	-	216,000
7.	Gurjinder Singh Johal	216,000	54,000
8.	Michael Mandel	-	-
9.	Teresa Mokrysz	220,385	220,225
10.	Agnieszka Słomka-Gołębiowska	258,285	257,435
	Andre Carls¹	216,000	288,000
	Janusz Fiszer²	144,000	216,000
	Thorsten Kanzler <sup>3</sup>	-	162,000
	In total	2,066,528	2,425,920

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Andre Carls Thorsten Kanzler resigned from his function on September 23, 2019

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> On September 2, 2019 the Management Board of Bank became aware that Dr Janusz Fiszer died on September 2, 2019.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>3</sup> Thorsten Kanzler resigned from his function on September 23, 2018