Analysts about mBank

mBank Group and its performance are monitored by analysts representing various financial institutions, banks and brokers. At present, mBank is observed by more than a dozen domestic and international institutions whose analysts recommend mBank's shares.

 

The list of analysts covering the bank and their recommendations is presented below (as of 07.05.2020):

 

Firm Analyst Contact Recommendation Target price
Citi Research Andrzej Powierża andrzej.powierza@citi.com Sell 190,0
Deutsche Bank Kazim Andac kazim.andac@db.com - -
DM BDM Michał Fidelus michal.fidelus@bdm.com.pl Sell 179,0
DM BOŚ Michał Sobolewski m.sobolewski@bossa.pl Sell 176,7
PKO Securities Jaromir Szortyka jaromir.szortyka@pkobp.pl Sell 180,0
Erste Group Tomasz Duda tomasz.duda@erstegroup.com Under review -
Haitong Bank Marta Czajkowska-Bałdyga marta.czajkowska-baldyga@haitongib.com Sell 179,0
IPOPEMA Łukasz Jańczak lukasz.janczak@ipopema.pl Hold 320,7
BofA Merrill Lynch Olga Veselova olga.veselova@baml.com Under extended review -
Millennium DM Marcin Materna marcin.materna@millenniumdm.pl - -
Pekao Investment Banking Jerzy Kosiński jerzy.kosinski@pekaoib.pl Sell 343,0
Raiffeisen Centrobank Jovan Sikimic sikimic@rcb.at Reduce 197,0
Santander Brokerage Kamil Stolarski kamil.stolarski@santander.pl Sell 356,0
Societe Generale Anubhav Srivastava anubhav.srivastava@sgcib.com Hold 235,0
Trigon Dom Maklerski Maciej Marcinowski maciej.marcinowski@trigon.pl Sell 173,0
Wood&Company Marta Jeżewska-Wasilewska marta.jezewska-wasilewska@wood.com Hold 374,3


Rating summary

 

Buy 0 0,0%
Hold 3 25,0%
Sell 9 75,0%
Total 12 100,0%
Average target price 242,0