Analysts about mBank

mBank Group and its performance are monitored by analysts representing various financial institutions, banks and brokers. At present, mBank is observed by more than a dozen domestic and international institutions whose analysts recommend mBank's shares.

 

The list of analysts covering the bank and their recommendations is presented below (as of 30.11.2021):

 

Firm Analyst Contact Recommendation Target price
Citi Research Andrzej Powierża andrzej.powierza@citi.com Neutral 297,0
DM BOŚ Michał Sobolewski m.sobolewski@bossa.pl Sell 472,3
PKO Securities Jaromir Szortyka jaromir.szortyka@pkobp.pl Buy 287,0
Erste Group Łukasz Jańczak Lukasz.Janczak@erstegroup.com Hold 452,8
IPOPEMA Marta Czajkowska-Bałdyga marta.czajkowska-baldyga@ipopema.pl Sell 180,7
Millennium DM Marcin Materna marcin.materna@millenniumdm.pl - -
Pekao Investment Banking Michał Fidelus Michal.Fidelus@pekao.com.pl Sell 318,0
Raiffeisen Centrobank Jovan Sikimic sikimic@rcb.at Buy 281,0
Santander Brokerage Kamil Stolarski kamil.stolarski@santander.pl Buy 393,0
Societe Generale Anubhav Srivastava anubhav.srivastava@sgcib.com Hold 245,0
Trigon Dom Maklerski Maciej Marcinowski maciej.marcinowski@trigon.pl Buy 345,0
Wood&Company Marta Jeżewska-Wasilewska marta.jezewska-wasilewska@wood.com Buy 342,7


Rating summary

 

Average target price   328,6
Buy 5 45,5%
Hold 3 27,3%
Sell 3 27,3%
Total 11 100,0%